SEDE LEGALE PESCARA
Via Nazionale SS 602 km 51+355, Centro Direzionale 2° Piano –  65012 Villanova di Cepagatti PE
e.mail: arapabruzzo@pec.it

SEDE OPERATIVA CENTRALE PESCARA
Via Nazionale SS 602 km 51+355, Centro Direzionale 2° Piano – 65012 Villanova di Cepagatti PE
Telefono: +39 085 9773101
e.mail: info@arapabruzzo.it

UNITÀ TERRITORIALE N° 1 AVEZZANO
Via Newton snc – 67051 Avezzano
Telefono: 0863 509437
Fax: 0863 497067
e.mail: avezzano@arapabruzzo.it

UNITÀ TERRITORIALE N° 2 CASOLI
Contrada Selva Piana, 100 – 66043 Casoli
Telefono: 0872 99261
Fax: 0872 992626
e.mail: casoli@arapabruzzo.it

UNITÀ TERRITORIALE N° 3 L’AQUILA
Via Sancrisanti, 3 – 67100 L’Aquila
Telefono: 0862 22500
Fax: 0862 762254
e.mail: laquila@arapabruzzo.it

UNITÀ TERRITORIALE N° 4 SULMONA
Viale dell’Industria, 6 – 67039 Sulmona
Telefono: 0864 253051
Fax: 0864 253581
e.mail: sulmona@arapabruzzo.it

UNITÀ TERRITORIALE N° 5 TERAMO
Via Potito Randi, 8 – 64100 Teramo
Telefono: 0861 210960 – 0861 211096
Fax: 0861 219165 – 0861 217367
e.mail: teramo@arapabruzzo.it

UNITÀ TERRITORIALE N° 6 VASTO
Indirizzo: via Ciccarone, 98/E – 66054 Vasto
Telefono: 0873 367519 – 0873 364049
Fax: 0873 59585
e.mail: vasto@arapabruzzo.it